BE the CAUSE Campaign


Make a strategic investment in your Chapter: BE the CAUSE!


Beginning in 2018, AFPNWO will manage the BE the CAUSE campaign at the local Chapter level, which will allow us to keep more dollars raised from the campaign right here in northwest Ohio, supporting those programs that directly benefit our members.

Remaining dollars will support AFP International's strategic initiatives such as Ralph E. Chamberlain scholarship; innovative programs on diversity, youth in philanthropy and ethics; Fundraising Fundamentals curriculum; and philanthropic research. All of these programs have a positive impact on our local chapter.

Through your support of the BE the CAUSE Campaign, you help determine the future growth and development of the fundraising profession. We count on your support to help make it happen!

Questions? Contact Campaign Chair, Sandra Migani Wall, Ph.D., at or Jacquie, AFPNWO Chapter Administrator, at (330-329-2472).

2018 Contributors

Ruby Ambassadors Club

Sapphire Ambassadors Club

Friends of the Foundation

Mark Hill
Luke Reed

2017 Contributors

Ruby Ambassadors Club

E. Ann Savage, JD, MA, BA
C. Vernon Snyder, ACFRE
Heather A Stombaugh, CFRE

Sapphire Ambassadors Club

Kenneth C. Frisch, ACFRE
Sandra Migani Wall, PhD
Ann Riddle

Friends of the Foundation

Tolani Afolabi, MA
Robert Ampthor, CFRE
Allie Berns
Renee M Canfield
Condessa Croninger
Dasa Ann Dzierwa
Andria Dorsten Ebert
Elizabeth A. Emmert
Jodi Farschman
Elaine Jansen, MS
Kim M. Koesters
John D Lechman, CFRE
John McCarty
Erin Obryan
Shelly Orenstein
Gina Ritzman
Corinne Sheppard
Heather Slough
Jennie Smith, CFRE
Ashleigh Sonnenberg, BA
Michael Whalen, CFRE






Association of Fundraising Professionals Northwest Ohio Chapter
AFP Ten Star ChapterFriends of DiversityJohn D. Lechman, CFRE, Chapter President | PO Box 2507, Toledo  OH  43606
330-329-2472 | 330-315-0399 Fax


© 2013 - 2018 AFPNWO, Toledo OH 43606 | All rights reserved.




Designed and hosted by Jacq Connect


Ten Star Gold Chapter


Friends of Diversity Award

Association of Fundraising Professionals Northwest Ohio Chapter | John Lechman, President | PO Box 2507, Toledo  OH  43606 |

© 2013-2018 AFPNWO, Toledo OH 43606 | All rights reserved.


Designed & hosted by
Jacq Connect